Ansatte

anteas bilde
Aikio, Ante
Professor
E-mail: 
Ante.Aikio@samiskhs.no
lassejaas bilde
Anti, Lasse
E-mail: 
lasse.anti@samiskhs.no
katarinaas bilde
Axelsson, Katarina
Vuosttašamanueansa / Associate Professor
E-mail: 
Katarina.Axelsson@samiskhs.no
annkbs bilde
Bongo, Ann Kristine
E-mail: 
Ann-Kristine.Bongo@samiskhs.no
ristenmbs bilde
Buljo, Risten Marie M.
E-mail: 
Risten-Marie-M.Buljo@samiskhs.no
susannevbs bilde
Buljo, Susanne Vars
E-mail: 
Susanne-Vars.Buljo@samiskhs.no
robertwcs bilde
Corell, Robert Walden
Professor
E-mail: 
robertwc@samiskhs.no
anneises bilde
Eriksen, Anne Ingebjørg Svineng
E-mail: 
anneise@samiskhs.no
marjakpgs bilde
Gaup, Marja Katarina Påve
E-mail: 
Marja-Katarina-Pave.Gaup@samiskhs.no
hannaegs bilde
Guttorm, Hanna Ellen
1. amanuensis (Virgelobis) / Associate Professor (on leave)
E-mail: 
Hanna-Ellen.Guttorm@samiskhs.no
beritkas bilde
Guvsám, Berit Kristine Andersen
E-mail: 
Berit-Kristine-Andersen.Guvsam@samiskhs.no
annukkahls bilde
Hirvasvuopio-Laiti, Annukka
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Annukka.Hirvasvuopio-Laiti@samiskhs.no
charleshs bilde
Husband, Charles
Professor II
E-mail: 
Charles.Husband@samiskhs.no
Hætta, Anne Lovise
E-mail: 
annelh@samiskhs.no
emalynlhs bilde
Hætta, Emalyn Lucob
E-mail: 
Emalyn-Lucob.Haetta@samiskhs.no
kristoffermhs bilde
Hætta, Kristoffer Myhre
E-mail: 
kristoffermh@samiskhs.no
oleehs bilde
Hætta, Ole Einar Isaksen
E-mail: 
Ole-Einar-Isaksen.Haetta@samiskhs.no
stinemhs bilde
Høgden, Stine Marie
E-mail: 
stinemh@samiskhs.no
ingaepis bilde
Idivuoma, Inga Elisa Påve
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Inga-Elisa-Pave.Idivuoma@samiskhs.no
hildehjs bilde
Johnsen, Hilde Hauan
Professor
E-mail: 
Hilde-Hauan.Johnsen@samiskhs.no
erikajs bilde
Jonsson, Erika
E-mail: 
Erika.Jonsson@samiskhs.no
beritemjs bilde
Juuso, Berit-Ellen
E-mail: 
Berit-Ellen.Juuso@samiskhs.no
johankks bilde
Kalstad, Johan Klemet
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
johankk@samiskhs.no
sunanks bilde
Keawmano, Sunan
E-mail: 
Sunan.Keawmano@samiskhs.no
anneliks bilde
Kelottijärvi, Anneli
E-mail: 
Anneli.Kelottijarvi@samiskhs.no
aleksanderks bilde
Knutsen, Aleksander
E-mail: 
Aleksander.Knutsen@samiskhs.no
niinamks bilde
Kunnas, Niina Maarie
Professor II
E-mail: 
Niina-Maarie.Kunnas@samiskhs.no
anncls bilde
Lango, Ann Catharina Andersdatter
Vuosttaškonsuleanta / Higher Executive Officer
E-mail: 
ann-catharina.lango@samiskhs.no
olehms bilde
Magga, Ole Henrik
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
Ole-Henrik.Magga@samiskhs.no
outimsms bilde
Magga, Outi Maarit Saara
E-mail: 
Outi-Maarit-Saara.Magga@samiskhs.no
annimes bilde
Magga-Eira, Anni
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Anni-Maaret-Magga.Eira@samiskhs.no
brittamls bilde
Marakatt-Labba, Britta
E-mail: 
Britta.Marakatt-Labba@samiskhs.no
liams bilde
Markelin, Lia
E-mail: 
Lia-C-Maria.Markelin@samiskhs.no
hannams bilde
Mattila,Hanna
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Hanna-Kristiina.Mattila@samiskhs.no
helenaos bilde
Omma, Maria Helena
Stipendiáhtta / PhD Candidate
E-mail: 
Maria-Helena.Omma@samiskhs.no
saramros bilde
Oskal, Sara Maret Ravdna
E-mail: 
saramro@samiskhs.no
sig-brittps bilde
Persson, Sig-Britt
E-mail: 
Sig-Britt.Persson@samiskhs.no
sirienrs bilde
Ráhka, Siri Ellen Nystø
E-mail: 
Siri-Ellen-Nysto.Rahka@samiskhs.no
raunarrs bilde
Rahko-Ravantti, Rauna
Vuosttašamanueansa / Associate Professor
E-mail: 
Rauna.Rahko-Ravantti@samiskhs.no
siergers bilde
Rasmus, Sierge
E-mail: 
Sierge.Rasmus@samiskhs.no
maycrs bilde
Rensberg, May Christine
E-mail: 
May-Christine.Rensberg@samiskhs.no
saravls bilde
Sara Victoria Lerberg
E-mail: 
Sara-Victoria.Lerberg@samiskhs.no
magretass bilde
Sara, Magreta
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Magreta.Sara@samiskhs.no
ravdnabmess bilde
Sara, Ravdna Biret Marja Eira
E-mail: 
ravdnabmes@samiskhs.no
karenmss bilde
Siri, Karen Marit
E-mail: 
Karen-Marit.Siri@samiskhs.no
karenibss bilde
Skum, Karen Inga Buljo
E-mail: 
Karen-Inga-P.Skum@samiskhs.no
Oleass bilde
Skum, Ole Anders
E-mail: 
Ole-Anders.Skum@samiskhs.no
janess bilde
Solbakken, Jan Emil
E-mail: 
Jan-Emil.Solbakken@samiskhs.no
parichartwss bilde
Solbakken, Parichart Wongwat
E-mail: 
Parichart-Wongwat.Solbakken@samiskhs.no
vanjats bilde
Torkelsson, Vanja
E-mail: 
Vanja.Torkelsson@samiskhs.no
beritasts bilde
Triumf, Berit Anne Sara
E-mail: 
beritast@samiskhs.no
kamilzos bilde
Øzerk, Kamil Zihni
Proffessor II
E-mail: 
kamilzo@samiskhs.no