Ansatte

Anja Labj
E-mail: 
anjal@samas.no
Ann Synnøve Steinfjell
E-mail: 
annss@samas.no
Anni-Rauna Triumf
E-mail: 
annirt@samas.no
Ánte Aikio
Professor
E-mail: 
antea@samas.no
Aslak Anders Mathisen Skum
E-mail: 
aslakas@samas.no
Biret Mailen Mikkelsdatter Buljo
E-mail: 
biretmb@samas.no
Gebremichael, Andualem Tamiru
E-mail: 
AndualemTG@samiskhs.no
beritkas bilde
Guvsám, Berit Kristine Andersen
E-mail: 
Berit-Kristine-Andersen.Guvsam@samiskhs.no
annukkahls bilde
Hirvasvuopio-Laiti, Annukka
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Annukka.Hirvasvuopio-Laiti@samiskhs.no
Hætta, Ellen Oddveig H.
Allaskuvlaoahpaheaddji
E-mail: 
ellenoh@samiskhs.no
emalynlhs bilde
Hætta, Emalyn Lucob
E-mail: 
Emalyn-Lucob.Haetta@samiskhs.no
maretjhs bilde
Hætta, Maret J.
Stipendiáhtta / PhD Candidate
E-mail: 
Maret-J.Haetta@samiskhs.no
Hætta, Ole Rikhard
E-mail: 
Ole-Rikhard.Haetta@samiskhs.no
Ida Holm Hansen
E-mail: 
idahh@samas.no
Ina Marie Logje
E-mail: 
inam@samas.no
Inger Anne Johansdatter Siri Triumf
E-mail: 
ingerast@samas.no
Inger Marlene Eira
E-mail: 
ingerme@samas.no
Inghild Persdatter Eira Evertsen
E-mail: 
inghilde@samas.no
John Anders Sikku
E-mail: 
johnansi@samas.no
hildehjs bilde
Johnsen, Hilde Hauan
Professor
E-mail: 
Hilde-Hauan.Johnsen@samiskhs.no
erikajs bilde
Jonsson, Erika
E-mail: 
Erika.Jonsson@samiskhs.no
beritemjs bilde
Juuso, Berit-Ellen
E-mail: 
Berit-Ellen.Juuso@samiskhs.no
johankks bilde
Kalstad, Johan Klemet
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
johankk@samiskhs.no
Kappfjell, Lena
E-mail: 
lenak@samiskhs.no
sunanks bilde
Keawmano, Sunan
E-mail: 
Sunan.Keawmano@samiskhs.no
Kråik, Ajlin Jonetta Jonassen
E-mail: 
Ajlinjjk@samiskhs.no
Kuhmunen, Laila Susanna
E-mail: 
Laila-Susanna.Kuhmunen@samiskhs.no
Kunnas, Niina Maarie
Professor II
E-mail: 
Niina-Maaria.Kunnas@samiskhs.no
Lájlá Helene Eira
Veahkkegoahtejođiheaddji/Assisterende instituttleder
E-mail: 
lajlahe@samas.no
Lasse Jåvna Aslak Anti
Sadjásaš ekonomiijahoavda / Økonomisjef vikar
E-mail: 
lassea@samas.no
Laura Pieski
E-mail: 
laurap@samas.no
Lemet Ivar Hætta
E-mail: 
lemetih@samas.no
Lena Susanne Kvernmo Gaup
E-mail: 
lenasg@samas.no
olehms bilde
Magga, Ole Henrik
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
Ole-Henrik.Magga@samiskhs.no
outimsms bilde
Magga, Outi Maarit Saara
E-mail: 
Outi-Maarit-Saara.Magga@samiskhs.no
annimes bilde
Magga-Eira, Anni
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Anni-Maaret-Magga.Eira@samiskhs.no
Maia Hætta
E-mail: 
maiah@samas.no
Mette Irene Johansdatter Hætta
E-mail: 
metteih@samas.no
Mikkel Anders Kemi
E-mail: 
mikkelak@samas.no
Minna PE Näkkäläjärvi
E-mail: 
minnan@samas.no
helenaos bilde
Omma, Maria Helena
Stipendiáhtta / PhD Candidate
E-mail: 
Maria-Helena.Omma@samiskhs.no
Oskal, Elle Mari Dunfjell
E-mail: 
Elle-Mari-Dunfjell.Oskal@samiskhs.no
saramros bilde
Oskal, Sara Maret Ravdna
Ekonomiijakonsuleanta / Financial Officer
E-mail: 
saramro@samiskhs.no
Per Vilhelm Söderbaum
E-mail: 
villes@samas.no
sig-brittps bilde
Persson, Sig-Britt
E-mail: 
Sig-Britt.Persson@samiskhs.no
Piera Nijlas Svendsen Sara
E-mail: 
pieranss@samiskhs.no
sirienrs bilde
Ráhka, Siri Ellen Nystø
E-mail: 
Siri-Ellen-Nysto.Rahka@samiskhs.no
raunarrs bilde
Rahko-Ravantti, Rauna
Vuosttašamanueansa / Associate Professor
E-mail: 
Rauna.Rahko-Ravantti@samiskhs.no
siergers bilde
Rasmus, Sierge
E-mail: 
Sierge.Rasmus@samiskhs.no
ristenmbs bilde
Risten Marie M. Buljo
E-mail: 
ristenmb@samas.no
Ruotsala, Anni-Helena
E-mail: 
annihr@samiskhs.no
Sand, Stine
E-mail: 
Stine.Sand@samiskhs.no
ravdnabmess bilde
Sara, Ravdna Biret Marja Eira
E-mail: 
ravdnabmes@samiskhs.no
Seija Annikki Logje
E-mail: 
seijal@samas.no
karenibss bilde
Skum, Karen Inga Buljo
E-mail: 
Karen-Inga-P.Skum@samiskhs.no
Nilsoss bilde
Skum, Nils Ole N.
E-mail: 
Nils-Ole-Nilsen.Skum@samiskhs.no
parichartwss bilde
Solbakken, Parichart Wongwat
E-mail: 
Parichart-Wongwat.Solbakken@samiskhs.no
anjakss bilde
Somby, Anja Karin
E-mail: 
Anja-Karin.Somby@samiskhs.no
susannevbs bilde
Susanne Vars Buljo
E-mail: 
susannevb@samas.no
Svein Egil Hetta
E-mail: 
sveineh@samas.no
vanjats bilde
Torkelsson, Vanja
E-mail: 
Vanja.Torkelsson@samiskhs.no
Turi, Anne Silja
E-mail: 
Annest@samiskhs.no
samuelvs bilde
Valkeapää, Samuel
E-mail: 
Samuel.Valkeapaa@samiskhs.no
jussiys bilde
Ylikoski, Jussi
Professor II
E-mail: 
jussi.ylikoski@oulu.fi
kamilzos bilde
Øzerk, Kamil Zihni
Proffessor II
E-mail: 
kamilzo@samiskhs.no