Employees

Fag

Department

Ánte Aikio
Professor
E-mail: 
antea@samas.no
Eva Måsø
E-mail: 
evam@samas.no
annukkahl's picture
Hirvasvuopio-Laiti, Annukka
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Annukka.Hirvasvuopio-Laiti@samiskhs.no
Hætta, Ellen Oddveig H.
Allaskuvlaoahpaheaddji
E-mail: 
ellenoh@samiskhs.no
hildehj's picture
Johnsen, Hilde Hauan
Professor
E-mail: 
Hilde-Hauan.Johnsen@samiskhs.no
johankk's picture
Kalstad, Johan Klemet
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
johankk@samiskhs.no
olehm's picture
Magga, Ole Henrik
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
Ole-Henrik.Magga@samiskhs.no
annime's picture
Magga-Eira, Anni
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Anni-Maaret-Magga.Eira@samiskhs.no
helenao's picture
Omma, Maria Helena
Stipendiáhtta / PhD Candidate
E-mail: 
Maria-Helena.Omma@samiskhs.no
sirienr's picture
Ráhka, Siri Ellen Nystø
E-mail: 
Siri-Ellen-Nysto.Rahka@samiskhs.no
sierger's picture
Rasmus, Sierge
E-mail: 
Sierge.Rasmus@samiskhs.no
Sara, Magreta
Stipendiáhtta
E-mail: 
magretas@samas.no
ravdnabmes's picture
Sara, Ravdna Biret Marja Eira
E-mail: 
ravdnabmes@samiskhs.no
susannevb's picture
Susanne Vars Buljo
E-mail: 
susannevb@samas.no
jussiy's picture
Ylikoski, Jussi
Professor II
E-mail: 
jussi.ylikoski@oulu.fi